Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shawna Stump

State Farm® Insurance Agent Shawna Stump

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Martin Hanlin

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Their the Best!"

Nathan Hashman

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this agency has taken care of me every call. Going to miss having them in the future as I've moved to texas."

Jon Davenport

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I met with Shawna stump this week and I will say I was thoroughly pleased with the information she and her associates provided. If you're looking for a great location to sign up with state farm insurance. Stop by your local office operated and ran by Shawna stump and her associates. Thanks Shawna stump."

Larry Shasky

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawna was very helpful with our claim process, I recommend her and her team to everyone!"

Mohammed Rashed

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clay and Andrea are awesome staff. They helped me to get the insurance. I highly recommend this agency."

Jahiah Gosney

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional insurance service"

Rob Matheny

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful & very friendly"

William Condee

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shauna and her team are friendly and very helpful. They respond to our questions promptly, and they offer helpful advice as to how we can save money and get better coverage. They're the best!"

Abby Webb

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"The lady i spoke to was so incredibly nice and helpful💗"

Lesa Ann

April 26, 2021

4  out of  5
"Gets me covered no matter what"

Dave Tamm

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good quality service at a reputable establishment. Will consider needs and fit an insurance package that fits your family."

Shaun Pfister

December 28, 2020

1  out of  5
"Worst business ever. Payed them on Friday dec.4th got stopped on the 8th for driving without a license. That's how I find out that the insurance I payed for on Friday the 4th, still wasn't any good. Why?? Because the state farm office in athens ohio don't know what an AAMVA form even is. But mind you Friday morning I paid my insurance so I could go to work and 4 days later I find out because of state farm insurance company in athens ohio I now have to go to court for a driving over suspension that never should have happened but they don't care it's not there life's they are messing around with"

Hugh Norman

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great rates and friendly people.."

Wael Hosha

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful people over there"

Lois Dunn

July 19, 2020

4  out of  5
"They answered the question that I had asked them."

FNU

July 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!"

David Robson

July 2, 2020

4  out of  5
"They treat you like family not like a customer. Great people and easy to work with"

Hardika Singh

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff is always polite and available to help. They patiently answer all my questions and explain the complicated world of car insurance in an easy manner."

Angie Gibson

May 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Shawna Stumps Office has been very co-operative with helping me with my Auto and Home Insurance policies."

LATISHA SHARPE

May 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cortney & Shawna were very prompt and courteous! I'm so glad I made the switch to State Farm!!"

Sara Paige Bobo

May 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Shawna Stump's office on a few different matters & the agents who work at this office are SO nice and professional. I would highly recommend!"

Chelsi McCarty

May 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and staff. Highly recommend!"

Nicole Smith

May 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"They helped save us over a thousand dollars a year!! Amazing customer service and a amazing insurance agent Terri!"

Shelly Artrip

May 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff very helpful!"

Shelly Perdue

May 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Shawna is awesome to work with and received great coverage on my vehicles. You can't go wrong working with her."