Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shawna Stump

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Shawna Stump

4.6 out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jon Davenport

Jon Davenport

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Larry Shasky

Larry Shasky

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawna was very helpful with our claim process, I recommend her and her team to everyone!"
Profile photo of Mohammed Rashed

Mohammed Rashed

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clay and Andrea are awesome staff. They helped me to get the insurance. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Jahiah Gosney

Jahiah Gosney

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional insurance service"
Profile photo of Rob Matheny

Rob Matheny

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful & very friendly"
Profile photo of William Condee

William Condee

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shauna and her team are friendly and very helpful. They respond to our questions promptly, and they offer helpful advice as to how we can save money and get better coverage. They're the best!"
Profile photo of Abby Webb

Abby Webb

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"The lady i spoke to was so incredibly nice and helpful💗"
Profile photo of Lesa Ann

Lesa Ann

April 26, 2021

4  out of  5
"Gets me covered no matter what"
Profile photo of Dave Tamm

Dave Tamm

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good quality service at a reputable establishment. Will consider needs and fit an insurance package that fits your family."
Profile photo of Hugh Norman

Hugh Norman

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great rates and friendly people.."
Profile photo of Wael Hosha

Wael Hosha

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful people over there"
Profile photo of Lois Dunn

Lois Dunn

July 19, 2020

4  out of  5
"They answered the question that I had asked them."
Profile photo of FNU

FNU

July 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of David Robson

David Robson

July 2, 2020

4  out of  5
"They treat you like family not like a customer. Great people and easy to work with"
Profile photo of Hardika Singh

Hardika Singh

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff is always polite and available to help. They patiently answer all my questions and explain the complicated world of car insurance in an easy manner."
Profile photo of Angie Gibson

Angie Gibson

May 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Shawna Stumps Office has been very co-operative with helping me with my Auto and Home Insurance policies."
Profile photo of LATISHA SHARPE

LATISHA SHARPE

May 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cortney & Shawna were very prompt and courteous! I'm so glad I made the switch to State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Sara Paige Bobo

Sara Paige Bobo

May 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Shawna Stump's office on a few different matters & the agents who work at this office are SO nice and professional. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Chelsi McCarty

Chelsi McCarty

May 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and staff. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Nicole Smith

Nicole Smith

May 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"They helped save us over a thousand dollars a year!! Amazing customer service and a amazing insurance agent Terri!"
Profile photo of Shelly Artrip

Shelly Artrip

May 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff very helpful!"
Profile photo of Shelly Perdue

Shelly Perdue

May 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Shawna is awesome to work with and received great coverage on my vehicles. You can't go wrong working with her."
Profile photo of Paula Sprigg

Paula Sprigg

May 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very good agent"
Profile photo of Katelin Gennett

Katelin Gennett

May 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"good service"